Extended Trade Hours

News| 21st November 2021
Extended Trade Hours
  • Share

  • Tweet

  • Copy

Taigum Square’s specialty stores will trade the following hours over the Christmas period.

Sunday 12 December 9am -4pm

Monday 13 December 9am-5.30pm

Tuesday 14 December 9am-5.30pm

Wednesday 15 December 9am-5.30pm

Thursday 16 December 9am-9pm

Friday 17 December 9am - 5.30pm

Saturday 18 December 9am - 5pm

Sunday 19 December 9am-5pm

Monday 20 December 8am-7pm

Tuesday 21 December 8am-7pm

Wednesday 22 December 8am -7pm

Thursday 23 December 8am-9pm

Friday 24 December 8am -5.30pm

Christmas Day CLOSED

Sunday 26 December 10am-4pm*

Monday 27 December 10am-4pm*

Tuesday 28 December 10am-4pm*

Wednesday 29 December 9am-5.30pm

Thursday 30 December 9am-9pm

Friday 31 December 9am - 5.30pm

Saturday 1 January 10am-4pm

Sunday 2 January 10am- 4pm

Monday 3 January 10am-4pm*

*Note public holidays and some retailers may trade varying hours.

  • Share

  • Tweet

  • Copy

Opening Hours
Monday
9:00am - 5:30pm
Tuesday
9:00am - 5:30pm
Wednesday
9:00am - 5:30pm
Thursday
9:00am - 9:00pm
Friday
9:00am - 5:30pm
Saturday
9:00am - 5:00pm
Sunday
10:00am - 4:00pm
Due to Government advice several stores have updated their trading hours, and others are closed. Please visit the store list for the latest information.
Join the mailing list
Stay Connected