Santa is Coming to Taigum Square!

27 Nov 2018

Santa is coming to Taigum Square from the 8th of December right up until Christmas Eve.

Bring the family down for a photo with Santa! Times below:

Saturday  8/12/2018 10am - 1pm
Sunday 9/12/2018 10am - 1pm
Monday 10/12/2018 10am - 1pm
Tuesday 11/12/2018 10am - 1pm
Wednesday 12/12/2018 10am - 1pm
Thursday 13/12/2018 10am - 1pm
Friday 14/12/2018 10am - 1pm
Saturday 15/12/2018 10am - 3pm
Sunday 16/12/2018 10am - 2pm
Monday 17/12/2018 10am - 2pm
Tuesday 18/12/2018 10am - 2pm
Wednesday 19/12/2018 10am - 2pm
Thursday 20/12/2018 10am - 7pm
Friday 21/12/2018 10am - 3pm
Saturday 22/12/2018 10am - 3pm
Sunday 23/12/2018 10am - 3pm
Monday 24/12/2018 9am - 3pm